zur Startseite
www.lmu.de  |  Faculty of Physics |  Functional NanoSystems |  NIM   |  CeNS   |  ASC   |  Sitemap  |  CampusLMU
print

People

Prof. Dieter Braun
Systems Biophysics

Email: dieter.braun@lmu.de

Phone: ++49 (0)89 2180-2317
Fax: ++49 (0)89 2180-16558

Independent W2 Full Professor
Department of Physics
Ludwig Maximilians University
Amalienstr. 54; D-80799 München

CV of Dieter Braun
PGP 4972 C623 BCD5 56C4 D67B F0FF 3672 8E50 6B23 CEF2

dieter_2014

Dr. Christof Mast
Systems Biophysics

Email: christof.mast@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Phone: ++49 (0)89 2180-1484
Fax: ++49 (0)89 2180-16558

Senior Researcher
Department of Physics
Ludwig Maximilians University
Amalienstr. 54; D-80799 München

CV of Christof Mast

christof_mast

Group Members

mandy_bubble

Mandy Häusler
Assistant

Email schicken an m.haeusler@lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

stefanie_leiner

Stefanie Leiner

Email schicken an stefanie.leiner@physik.lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

victor_sojo

Victor Sojo

Email schicken an v.sojo@physik.lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

Matthias_bubble

Matthias Morasch

Email schicken an Matthias.Morasch@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

michael_kieß

Michael Kieß

Email schicken an m.kiess@gmx.net Email; Phone: -1484

zhenya_bubble

Zhenya
(Evgeniia) Edeleva

Email schicken an e.edeleva@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

patrick_kudella

Patrick Kudella

Email schicken an patrick.kudella@lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

alexandra_kuehnlein

Alexandra Kühnlein

Email schicken an alexandra.kuehnlein@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

julian_stein

Julian Stein

Email schicken an julian.stein@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

christina_dirscherl

Christina Dirscherl

Email schicken an Christina.Dirscherl@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

lorenz

Lorenz Keil

Email schicken an Lorenz.Keil@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

alan_ianeselli

Alan Ianeselli

Email schicken an m.kiess@gmx.net Email; Phone: -1484

julian_stamp

Julian Stamp

Email schicken an Julian.Stamp@campus.lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

thomas_matreux

Thomas Matreux

Email schicken an th.matreux@physik.lmu.de Email; Phone: -1484

annalena_salditt

Annalena Salditt

Email schicken an annalenasalditt@web.de Email; Phone: -1484

philipp_schwintek

Philipp Schwintek

Email schicken an philipp.schwintek@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

david_lappe

David Lappe

Email schicken an david.lappe@physik.uni-muenchen.de Email; Phone: -1484

NanoTemper

stefan_bubble

Stefan Duhr

mail Email; Phone: -2833

philipp_B_bubble

Philipp Baaske

mail Email; Phone: -2833

"Alumni"

mara_heinlein

Mara Heinlein

now SCANLAB

ferdinand_bubble

Ferdinand Greiss

now Weizmann Institute of Science

friederike_moeller

Friederike Möller

now Dynamic Biosensors

georg_urtel

Georg Urtel

now Laboratoire Jean Perrin

manuel_bubble

Manuel Wolff

now ARRI Group

simon_lanzmich

Simon Lanzmich

now Definiens

ingmar_bubble

Ingmar Schön

now ETH Zürich,
Vogel group

franz_bubble

Franz Weinert

now Caltech,
Rob Phillips Lab

Philipp_R_bubble

Philipp Reineck

now Monash University

svenja_bubble

Svenja Lippok

now Rädler Lab

natan

Natan Osterman

now Lubljana University

shoichi_bubble

Shoichi Toyabe

now Tohoku University

chris_bubble

Christoph Wienken

Now: Optics industry ScanLab

hubert_bubble

Hubert Krammer

Now: Fuel Cells mail Email

maren

Maren Reichl, née Funk

now Medical Technology Provenion

moritz_bubble

Moritz Kreysing

mailEmail
now MPI Dresden
MPG Junior Group Leader

Fanzi_circle

Franziska Kriegel

mail Email;
now Jan Lipfert Lab

susi_bubble

Susanne Seidel

now Roche

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact