zur Startseite
www.lmu.de  |  Faculty of Physics |  Functional NanoSystems |  NIM   |  CeNS   |  ASC   |  Sitemap  |  CampusLMU
print

People

Prof. Dieter Braun
Systems Biophysics

Email: dieter.braun@lmu.de

Phone: ++49 (0)89 2180-2317
Fax: ++49 (0)89 2180-2050

Department of Physics
Ludwig Maximilians University
Amalienstr. 54; D-80799 München

CV of Dieter Braun

dieter_bubble_2

Group Members

ferdinand_bubble

Ferdinand Greiss

E-Mail schicken an Ferdinand.Greiss@physik.lmu.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

shoichi_bubble

Shoichi Toyabe

E-Mail schicken an s.toyabe@lmu.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

maren

Maren Reichl, née Funk

E-Mail schicken an maren.funk@physik.lmu.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

christof_M_bubble

Christof Mast

E-Mail schicken an christof.mast@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

susi_bubble

Susanne Seidel

E-Mail schicken an seidel.susanne@physik.lmu.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

Friederike_bubble

Friederike Möller

E-Mail schicken an friederike.moeller@physik.lmu.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

simon_bubble

Simon Lanzmich

E-Mail schicken an Simon.Lanzmich@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

template

Dominic Berchtold

E-Mail schicken an D.Berchtold@physik.uni-muenchen.deE-Mail; Phone: -1484

manuel_bubble

Manuel Wolff

E-Mail schicken an manuel.wolff@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

georg_bubble

Georg Urtel

E-Mail schicken an georg.urtel@googlemail.com E-Mail; Phone: -1484

Lorenz_bubble

Lorenz Keil

E-Mail schicken an Niklas.Markwardt@gmx.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

Matthias_bubble

Matthias Morasch

E-Mail schicken an Matthias.Morasch@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

template

Tobias Dänzer

E-Mail schicken an Tobias.Daenzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail; Phone: -1484

zhenya_bubble

Zhenya (Evgeniia) Edeleva

E-Mail schicken an janny-samoyluk@mail.ru E-Mail; Phone: -1484

NanoTemper

stefan_bubble

Stefan Duhr

E-Mail schicken an stefan.duhr@nanotemper.de E-Mail; Phone: -2833

philipp_B_bubble

Philipp Baaske

E-Mail schicken an philipp.baaske@nanotemper.de E-Mail; Phone: -2833

"Emeriti"

ingmar_bubble

Ingmar Schön

(now ETH Zürich,
Vogel group
)

franz_bubble

Franz Weinert

(now Caltech,
Rob Phillips Lab)

Philipp_R_bubble

Philipp Reineck

(now Monash University)

svenja_bubble

Svenja Lippok

(now Rädler Lab)

natan

Natan Osterman

(now Lubljana University)

Moran Jerabek-Willemsen

E-Mail schicken an Moran.Jerabek@nanotemper.de Now at NanoTemper

chris_bubble

Christoph Wienken

Now: Optics industry

hubert_bubble

Hubert Krammer

Now: Fuel Cells E-Mail schicken an Hubert.Krammer@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail

mario_bubble

Mario Herzog

moritz_bubble

Moritz Kreysing

E-Mail schicken an kreysing@mpi-cbg.deE-Mail
(now MPI Dresden
MPG Junior Group Leader)

Fanzi_circle

Franziska Kriegel

E-Mail schicken an F.Kriegel@physik.uni-muenchen.de E-Mail;
(now Jan Lipfert Lab)

 

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact